The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,791 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top class items with top service *****
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Neil, We are very pleased to hear that you are of the same opinion as us when it comes to our products and service. We really appreciate your kind words and your highly positive review. If we can help in the future please get in touch! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Great supplier, superb customer service. Gina a pleasure to deal with. Will continue to use in the future and 100% would recommend to others...
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There Craig that great to hear! We are really pleased that you are happy with our staff and their customer service. We always love to hear from you and the fact that you recommend us to others really does go a long way! If we can help in the future you know where to find us, thanks again Craig. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to deal with + fast dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There Stuart, thanks a bunch for your highly positive review! It's great to hear that you are satisfied with our service and delivery. We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help in any way please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Top class product and fast shipping,what more could you ask for.Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There Martin, thanks for leaving your review! We are very pleased to have been able to supply you and it's also great to hear that we share the same opinion on our products and delivery. If we can be of assistance in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website, clear ordering process , switch delivery. What more does one need.?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There Alan, thanks a bunch for leaving your highly positive review! It's great to hear that your buying experience has been so pleasant. We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help in any way please get in touch Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
I have needed a lot of straps recently and used several suppliers...until I found Ratchet Shop. Their range of straps, both strength and length, the quality of the products, the excellent pricing (a 5000Kg 10m strap here is less than a 500Kg 8m strap elsewhere) and the fast delivery are really impressive. If you need straps I doubt you’ll find any better, cheaper or faster than this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeremy, This has been an absolute pleasure to receive! We can really tell that you are passionate about who and where you buy from so to hear this is very much appreciated by all the staff here. We are ever so happy that you are impressed by our affordability, quality and efficiency as we pride ourselves on these aspects the most. We would love to hear from you in the future so if there is any way we can be of assistance please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, price and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello There Mark, Thanks for leaving your highly positive review! It's great to hear that you are pleased with the three things we pride ourselves on most. If we can be of assistance in the future please get in touch and we will be sure to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
I have nothing but praise for the Ratchet Shop, in this case a repeat order for additional web slings. Very pleased with the simple ordering process, price, quality and delivery. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well Paul this is absolutely brilliant to hear from you! We are ever so pleased that your buying experience has been so well received, It's always great to hear back from those who understand our values and products and are looking to order again so for that a massive thanks is due from our side. We would love to help out however we can in the future so if there is anything you need please get in touch and we will be sure to get straight on it! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Lightning speed delivery. Very happy bunny.🤠
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello There, We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with both our service and delivery! Making sure your experience is as efficient as possible is always something we focus on so to hear this is very much appreciated. If We can do more to help in the future please get in touch and we will be sure to help however we can. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on. Quick delivery and a lot better value than the ag suppliers “special offers”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There Tom, we are really appreciative of your kind words and highly positive review. It's great to hear that you have chosen us over your less competitive suppliers so If we are able to help in the future please get in touch and we will be more than happy to do so. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome needed to identify some connectors, simple easy transaction and all sorted with one phone call. Defiantly top of my supplier list.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There James, We are very appreciative of your kind words! It's a real pleasure to hear how well-received our customer service has been it's also great to hear how seamless your buying experience was. We would love to be able to help in the future so if there is anything we can do please get in touch! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, very quick delivery and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There, It's great to hear that you are happy with our delivery, product and our staff's professionalism. We would love to be able to supply you again in the future so if we can help please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality all the way delivered a day early
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, thanks for leaving your review! We are really happy to hear that you are pleased with our quality goods and it's great that you received your parcel earlier than expected. If we can be of more help in the future please get in touch, until then all the best! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and exceptional speed on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello There, We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with our products! It's always a pleasure to be able to supply and we are also very pleased our delivery was timely. If we can be of assistance in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use web site and fast delivery!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There, thanks for leaving such a positive review. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our delivery. We are always trying to make your buying experience as efficient as we can so it's great to hear this! We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, efficient service. It was easy to order and the goods were delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello There, thanks a bunch for leaving such a positive review! We are very happy to hear that your experience was so efficient and that you are pleased with the delivery. We would love you hear from you in the future so if there is anything we can do to help please get in touch! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Good promt service, good information on the product detailed drawings etc on the site allowing informed decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There! Your review has been an absolute pleasure to receive, We are really appreciative of your kind words and your rating. We hope the parts you ordered serve you well and the job goes smoothly. If there is anything we can do to help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive stock on well organised and informative web site. Order arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steven, Thanks a bunch for leaving such a positive review! It's great to hear how happy you are with both your buying experience and your delivery. We pride ourselves on seamlessness and affordability so to hear this from you is very much appreciated. We would love to be of assistance in the future so if we can help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Top Drawer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, thanks for your kind words! We really hope you have enjoyed your buying experience and we also hope the job you needed these parts for goes well. If we can be of assistance in the future please get in touch as we are here to help! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Have used The Ratchet Shop twice, both times for webbing straps. Excellent prices and very quick delivery. Can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jason, thanks a bunch for leaving your review! We are ever so pleased to hear that you have come back to us from the first time you ordered. We really appreciate your kind comments so if you need any help in the future please do get in touch, that's why we are here after all! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,791 reviews