The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,791 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very professional staff, easy to order and deal with and product arrived as it should and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jodie, It's great to hear from you! We are ever so pleased to hear that your experience buying from us has been so well received and we really appreciate your kind comments towards our staff! If we can help any further in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
great shop & great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, thanks for leaving your review. We are very pleased to hear how great you have found your buying experience and our products. If we can be of any assistance in the future please get in touch we are always here to help! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tony, that's brilliant to hear! we are ever so pleased that your goods came in on time and that you are happy with our service. If we are able to help in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt with the order - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thanks for such a positive review! We are ever so pleased to have been able to supply you and if we can help in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at reasonable prices Not cheap rubbish buy with confidence I will recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ray, thanks for leaving your review. It's great to hear that you are as confident in the quality of our products as we are! We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery & good prices. I would definitely recommend the Ratchet shop to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There, thanks so much for your review we are really pleased to hear how pleasant your experience has been! We also really appreciate your recommendation, if there is anything we can do to help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and product. Glad I found the Ratchet Shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chas, It's great to hear that you are pleased with our service. Hearing that you are glad to have found us is very satisfying and we really appreciate it! If there is anything more we can do please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service. All done online with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello There, thanks a bunch for leaving such a positive review! We are really pleased to hear that the items you purchased were received well. If we can be of any service in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, well made strong and works extremely well, used for securing loads to points inside of a pick up truck loading bay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, thanks for leaving your review. We are ever so pleased to hear that you are happy with the products you purchased. If we can be of assistance in the future please do get in contact, we are here to help! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
quick helpfull, just really great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, thanks for your pleasant review! We are very pleased to hear that your experience buying from us has been so great. We are always trying to make sure your experience is as seamless as can be so to hear this is fantastic, If we can help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast, great quality.. The delivery only took 2 days! very heavy duty steel and i'm very happy with it, thanks very much..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eddie, Firstly thanks a bunch for your review it's fab to hear how pleased you are with both our delivery service along with our products. We would love to hear from you again so if there is anything we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered friday, didnt think i would be getting delivery before monday, was delivered saturday, great stuff, early days with the winder,but so far, so very good. Saved me a soaking a couple of times last week while running mate was still winding his manually!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there Pat, well that's amazing to hear! We are really pleased with your feedback on both our delivery service, We are always striving to make your experience as seamless as possible so to hear this is very rewarding. It's a bonus to hear that Our Easy Winder has prevented a couple of uncomfortable days at work! We would love to hear from you again so if you or your friend are in need of any lashing/lifting gear please get in touch we are more than happy to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Provided the right product for the job in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there Graham, We hope you are doing well! Thanks a bunch for leaving your review, it's great to hear that you have had such a pleasant experience buying from us and we hope that your job went well! We would love to hear from you once more in the future so if there is anything we can do to help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Great straps and really good quality. Only the postage a downside but the straps and ratchets were top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for writing such a positive review! It's very good to hear how pleased you are with our Ratchet Straps, We would love to hear from you again so if we can help in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
next day delivery, good selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello There, thanks for getting in touch. It's really great to hear that you are pleased with both Our delivery service and the wide range of products we stock. We would love to help in the future so if there is anything we can do to help please get in touch. Kind Regards. The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello There, thanks for leaving such a great review! It's brilliant to hear how pleased you are with both quality and delivery as these are some of the things we pride ourselves on. If we are able to help in any way in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient ... everything ran smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kevin, thanks for leaving such a positive review! We are very pleased to hear that your buying experience ran so smoothly. If we can help in any way please let us know. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service order on line or phone and someone actually answers the phone ordered delivered next day super service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anita, it's great to hear from you! We are ever so pleased to hear how satisfied you are with our Staff's customer service and our next day delivery service; We are very grateful for your custom and if there is anything we can do in the future please get in touch as we are always happy to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
I've done business with this company on a few occassions now and on each time I've been impressed by their professionalism and c. service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christopher, thanks a bunch for leaving such a great review! We really appreciate both your high rating and your kind words. To hear that you are pleased with our staff's professionalism is brilliant and we thank you for noting that. If there is anything more we can do please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service,Great Product,Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There, thanks for getting in touch and leaving your review. We really appreciate your custom and it's great to hear that you are appreciative of both our service and product. If we are able to help in the future with anything then please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,791 reviews