The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,062 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
4.8
Based on 3,062 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery, items are as described . Very good service well done The Ratchet Shop!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website would not allow me to place the order messaged you no response so went elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin sorry to hear that you were experiencing an issue with the website, apologies if we missed you on our live chat, we always try to answer any incoming messages however during busy periods please don't hesitate to give us a call. This is usually the best way to help you through any issues or we can of course push orders through this way. We're very sorry that you haven't had the best experience however in the future if you're in need again please give Us a call and we will do all that we can to aid your order. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 6 days ago
Product was very good. However I paid for next day delivery and did not get it for 3 days. Sent an email to ratchet shop asking for delivery cost refund but have heard nothing. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No where near the next day delivery that they promised . D.COPELAND. ENFIELD. LONDON
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrive on time. Sturdy straps and fastener.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product, very good service and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A superb service and very good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication excellent product quick delivery. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
AS USUAL WHENEVER ORDERING NO PROBLEMS AND STAFF ALWAYS TAKE THE TIME TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS - WOULD NOT LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great products, super to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good , very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not used yet, but arrived in really good time. They look good. Thanks for your prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Execelent service cant fault thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good speedy delivery 🚚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Asking for a review the item hasn’t arrived yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased many times from the shop. Used for strapping down plant equipment. Good quality straps. Delivered as expected. No issues. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have not used the Rachet puller or sling yet but both look to be of good quality. The site is easy to use and the delivery is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought these to replace my kayak trolley straps,seem good just the postage seemed expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good piece of equipment meets my needs and should last a long time. Comms and fast delivery justifies 5 star awarded.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I excellent fast service and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.8 based on 3,062 reviews