The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,791 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant product great customer service will use you from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There Karl, Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our staff's service and our products themselves. If we can do more please get in touch as we are always happy to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Robert, Thanks a bunch for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your experience. If we can be of more assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with them will buy more soon
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi John, thanks for getting back to us and leaving such a positive review! It's great to hear that you are happy with our service/product. We are also very happy to hear that you will be coming back to us; It's very gratifying to hear that a customer will be returning so thank you for this. If we can be of any more assistance please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service as always and quality merchandise aswell. Spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There, this is great to hear! We are very pleased that you are happy with our products and our staff's service. It's very fulfilling to hear this from you as we like to pride ourselves on both of these. We would love to be of assistance in the future so if we can help please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic product and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There, thanks a bunch for getting back to us. We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with our products and delivery. If we can help in the future please get in touch as we are always happy to do so. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Trevor, thanks a bunch for such a positive review! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the service our staff has provided you. If we can be of any assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Good product right price on time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There, thank you for getting in touch and leaving your review. It's very fulfilling to hear that you are pleased with our product, its price, and the delivery! We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help in any way please get back in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
That good we are ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Robert, We really appreciate your highly positive review! It's also great to hear that you will be coming back to us, if we can be of any assistance in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt service, good communication and good quality product at decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There, we are very pleased to hear how pleasant you have found your buying experience! It's always very fulfilling to hear when a customer recognises the effort our staff put in to make sure your time with us is as seamless as possible so thanks a bunch for that. If we can be of any assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy. Great price, great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There Paul, we really appreciate your kind words! It's very fulfilling to hear that your experience buying from us has been so pleasant. If we can be of assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful customer service and delivered quickly. Overall very happy and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There Robert, Thanks for leaving your review it's really great to hear back from you! We are very pleased that you are happy with our customer service and delivery as we are always striving for these aspects of our business to be as high quality as they can be. We would love to help in the future so if we can do anything please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Great Products, high quality equipment that really lasts and a quick turnaround on orders. never had a reason yet to complain, cant ask for better than that. thanks ewan
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ewan, that's really great to hear! We appreciate your kind words and it's very fulfilling to hear your opinions on our products and service. If we can be of any assistance in the future please get in touch and we will be sure to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Lifting chain was despatched within two hours of placing order which was great service. But sadly the delivery firm took three days to deliver order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There, We really appreciate your review! Its good to hear that you are pleased with our service, Unfortunately at this peak period delivery can have unexpected delays so thanks for being understanding and we wish you all the best with your lifting chain. If we can help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
what i wanted and on time, cannot ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, thanks for leaving such a positive review! We are really thankful for your custom and we are glad you couldn't find a fault in your experience buying from us, if we can help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service. Speedy delivery and well packaged. Got a voucher code too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There, thanks for leaving your review! It's great to hear that you are pleased with our service and delivery, we are also pleased that you have been able to use our promotion! We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Very good, very helpful, good quality ratchet's and straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There John, Thanks for leaving such a positive review! We are ever so pleased to hear that your experience buying from us has been so pleasant. We are always happy to help so if there is anything we can do in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
The straps I bought were very good and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There Steve, thanks a bunch for leaving such a positive review! We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with the delivery and the quality of the straps. We would love to be able to help in the future so if there's anything we can do please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased many times from The Ratchet Shop always very impressed. Great product quality, fantastic pricing and fast delivery. Only issue this time around was DPD but under the circumstances it’s not a big deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There Adam, It's been an absolute pleasure reading through your review! We are ever so pleased to hear that your experience has been so positive and it's great to hear that you are also happy with three things that we really pride ourselves on! If we can help in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Have used The Ratchet Shop a few times. I have found their prices very good and delivery very quick. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There, We are really appreciative of your kind words and high rating! Its good news to hear that you have regularly come back to us, if we are able to be of assistance in the future please get in contact as we would love to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Got exactly what I wanted delivered to Ireland in 4 days. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There Billy, thanks for leaving your review as we are really pleased to hear back from you! It's great news that you are satisfied with your products and the timeframe they were delivered in. We really appreciate your kind words so if we can help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,791 reviews