The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,075 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
4.8
Based on 3,075 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good product and exelent service, thank you👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The products i bought were an amazing bargain, they are great quality and came packaged properly and in a great time frame as well. Cannot fault you guys, i will be coming to you in the future definitely for any more purchases. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product, at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, very impressed. Brought two but one of them will not release the strap and is currently stuck.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received my order from the ratchet shop in the allocated time ,i would use the shop again quick and simle ,thank you ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought some buckle straps, they were not expensive but more expensive than from Amazon. I thought the rachet shop looked very profesional and assumed their products would be beter quality than others being offered on the web. They arrived promtly but I was imedialtly very dissapointed, the nylon webbing is a soft material and is ribbed parrallel to the buckle, which make feeding the strap into the buckle very fiddly as it rolls and puckers up as you try feeding it into the buckle. Very frustrating. Unfortunately was going on holiday and did not have time to retun them or buy others so had to use them. Would'nt buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First Class Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just the kind of ratchet I needed. Couldn't find this in any trade stores I visited. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed. Delivered exactly when I requested, well packed. The man who dealt with me on the 'phone couldn't have been more helpful - a good ambassador for the company. A good range of products, making it precise for ordering what you need. 100% satisfied, thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of products, exceptional delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I still have not received them yet Will review them when I receive them Received this morning just what I wanted and on day expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straps arrived next packaged well and look very good quality (not used yet) but more importantly over the phone they gave me really good advice and also phoned me back, its not something we would nomally buy we needed to susspend some moulds in roof ... and tyhey gave me confidence and explained the best way of doing it ... Custom Service ***** dont often get that these days Hense happy to leave a review (which I basically neve do ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, items are as described . Very good service well done The Ratchet Shop!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website would not allow me to place the order messaged you no response so went elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin sorry to hear that you were experiencing an issue with the website, apologies if we missed you on our live chat, we always try to answer any incoming messages however during busy periods please don't hesitate to give us a call. This is usually the best way to help you through any issues or we can of course push orders through this way. We're very sorry that you haven't had the best experience however in the future if you're in need again please give Us a call and we will do all that we can to aid your order. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 2 months ago
Product was very good. However I paid for next day delivery and did not get it for 3 days. Sent an email to ratchet shop asking for delivery cost refund but have heard nothing. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No where near the next day delivery that they promised . D.COPELAND. ENFIELD. LONDON
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrive on time. Sturdy straps and fastener.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product, very good service and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A superb service and very good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.8 based on 3,075 reviews