The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,792 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Nick
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer services poor delivery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry that you didn't have a great experience with our courier company. We hope next time it will be better. Thank you for letting us know though and we have taken everything you said on board.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and pay. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks indeed for taking the trouble to give us such a great review
Posted 4 years ago
thanks for your great feedback ;-)
Posted 4 years ago
the items were delivered on time and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great feedback :-)
Posted 4 years ago
No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Michael, thank you for writing your positive review. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Good informative website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Jim, we really appreciate you leaving feedback on our website. As an online company the website is really important, so it's great to hear that you found it informative. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 4 years ago
good quality tools that are reasonably prices. Posted quickly (next day)
The Ratchet Shop 4 star review on 10th February 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Michelle, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a fantastic review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of the Plate Lifting Clamp, and that you found the pricing to be reasonable. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 4 years ago
They have a fairly comprehensive range of stuff at a reasonable price. Delivery was next day and accurate to description - will use them next time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello James, thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are very pleased that you are happy with the delivery time for your order, as well as the range of Ratchet Straps we have to offer. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 4 years ago
The product is good quality was easy to fit, will use it soon. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write to us, we love to receive great feedback and to know we are delivering the service we aim for to our customers. Best wishes The Ratchet Shop Team
Posted 4 years ago
Order was dispatched quickly and staff were helpful when I called about the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, thank you for writing your great review
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Nick, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review
Posted 4 years ago
When I phoned to say that after2 weeks my order had not arrived you apologised and resent the order which arrived the next day. This was an excellent recovery from a courier rrror
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Peter, many thanks for writing your review. I'm pleased we were able to rectify the issue with the courier quickly for you
Posted 4 years ago
Happy with the product, and will shop with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Les, many thanks for taking the time to write such a fantastic review
Posted 4 years ago
they sent ratchets to me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write your review
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient delivery of goods ordered - items were exactly as described online.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Graham, thank you for taking the time and effort to write such a great review!!
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to find item we were looking for....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello, we're very pleased to hear that you found our website easy to use. Thank you for taking the time to write your great review!!
Posted 5 years ago
good value and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello John, many thanks for taking the time to write such a great review!!
Posted 5 years ago
Good Items on Sale, reasonable pricing and quick delivery. Very pleased customer. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Simon, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a fantastic review!!
Posted 5 years ago
One of the best purchases. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Cyril, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your 5000kg x 12m ratchet straps
Posted 5 years ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,792 reviews