The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,831 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
4.8
Based on 2,831 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick service and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The quality products, delivered very swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A very efficient service, a small problem with a couple of items was resolved quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi John many thanks for your great review and Im happy that all was sorted for you efficiently
Posted 6 years ago
Nice ratchet, but a little bit heavy,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Order recieved as expected, fair price. Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
VERY HELPFULL WITH MY ENQUIRY!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for the great review Mike!
Posted 6 years ago
good service although postage expensive good quality ratchets do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Edward many thanks for taking the trouble to give us such a good review. We are always looking for the opportunity to reduce postage costs, we do not factor the costs into our goods. However we have not so far found better solutions for a tracked and signed for service but we shall continue to look best wishes
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Edward many thanks for taking the trouble to give us such a good review. We are always looking for the opportunity to reduce postage costs, we do not factor the costs into our goods. However we have not so far found better solutions for a tracked and signed for service but we shall continue to look best wishes
Posted 6 years ago
all went well, good product, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick order dispatch using web site or phone in service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Item required was out of stock for 1 month but rapid delivery when back in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Chris just a note to say many thanks for your kind comments recently regarding our service best wishes
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Chris just a note to say many thanks for your kind comments recently regarding our service best wishes
Posted 6 years ago
Good look fine thanks. Delivery was appalling. The driver left the item in the dustbin and did not even put a note through the letterbox so if I had not been on the phone looking down on that area I would not have known the delivery took place. If the bin was emptied as normal I would have chased you thinking there had been no delivery. my note on order said if no answer come to the door at the rear of the house, I actually was on a work call and saw the driver did not even come to the rear door but just went to the dustbin !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
SERVICE VERY GOOD ALTHOUGH THE ITEM I REQUIRED WAS OUT OF STOCK AN ALTERNATIVE WAS OFFERED
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks so much Neil for your good review and we're happy we were able to help you best wishes
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service from Ratchet Shop apart from the packaging which let them down. The DPD carriers also let them down by being a day late and then the items escaped from the packaging and had to re shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Colin, many thanks for taking the trouble to give us your review. I apologise if the packaging was insufficient. We work closely with DPd the couriers to make sure their service is up to scratch and we have followed up this matter with them best wishes theratchetshop
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Colin, many thanks for taking the trouble to give us your review. I apologise if the packaging was insufficient. We work closely with DPd the couriers to make sure their service is up to scratch and we have followed up this matter with them best wishes theratchetshop
Posted 6 years ago
Order correct payment correct wrong items in box not good as needed straps that day sorted now
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Peter so sorry that there was an error with your package but we're happy it was sorted out for you as soon as possible
Posted 6 years ago
Very easy to deal with, unfotunately my delivery went astray so they sent another package out for me which was good of them as I needed it urgently. Once they realised there was a problem they were straight onto it. It was not there fault. Product good and would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Many thanks for such a great review
Posted 6 years ago
Many thanks for such a great review
Posted 6 years ago
Easy ordering, very good prices, overall very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Derek, we appreciate your great review
Posted 6 years ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Cheers Ben for your kind words
Posted 6 years ago
Cheers Ben for your kind words
Posted 6 years ago
Great Product, great price, and very fast delivery - However - let down by the courier who left it on the doorstep whilst I was away from home for several days!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
thanks for your kind words Bill. We have noted what you said about the courier service and have passed this onto them
Posted 6 years ago
thanks for your kind words Bill. We have noted what you said about the courier service and have passed this onto them
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery, shame some of the items we wanted were out of stock, those we did order we were pleased with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Robert, many thanks for your kind words. I'm sorry some of the items were out of stock, on the whole most of our items are in stock as I write, we try our utmost to keep it that way. Best wishes
Posted 6 years ago
Came fast - good and sturdy product, but no instructions for us novice ratchet people
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Stephen, thanks so much for your kind review. We are in the process of producing a series of mini videos to assist our customers in using our products
Posted 6 years ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,831 reviews