The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,792 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Goods as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello there Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, see you again soon! Kind regards The Ratchet Shop
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived a day later than anticipated but good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for the feedback, we will certainly take this up with our courier service. Sorry to hear your parcel was late but glad to hear the products are to your liking. Kind regards The Ratchet Shop
Posted 3 years ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always good service and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello David Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it! Hope to hear from you soon! Have a lovely day! The Ratchet Shop
Posted 3 years ago
The product is excellent and I cant fault it, just a little disappointed in the delivery time on this occasion and we weren't kept informed of the delay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Agostino Thanks so much for your feedback. My apologies that your pre-order came through a little later than expected. We are doing our best to ensure more accurate shipment dates next time around! Have a lovely day! The Ratchet Shop
Posted 3 years ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery, however I have emailed twice regarding exchanging some items from my order and have not received a response as of yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello there I am so sorry to hear this! Can you please forward your mail to gina@theratchetshop.com and I will personally take care of this for you immediately. Regards The Ratchet Shop
Posted 3 years ago
The Ratchets I ordered and received were exactly what I wanted. They arrived as planned with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Paul Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We hope to be doing business with you again soon! Kind regards The Ratchet Shop
Posted 3 years ago
Wrong product delivered, (these things happen). A phone call to the shop produced a sincere apology and the correct product delivered to me the next day. Great service - Many thanks...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Stewart Sorry again about the inconvenience of it all! Glad that all was sorted out and you received the correct product. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards The Ratchet Shop Team
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality, fairly priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback! Kind regards The Ratchet Shop Team
Posted 3 years ago
prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience! We hope to do business with you again soon! Kind regards The Ratchet Shop Team
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Stephen Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know that you had a good experience with the Ratchet Shop. We so appreciate customers rating out service. If you have any pointers for improvement please do let us know! Kind regards The ratchet shop team
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to find what we needed to order, and quick delivery with regular updates of when delivery would be made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. So pleased to hear your experience was positive. If you have any pointers for us on any improvements we would love to hear them! Kind regards The Ratchet Shop
Posted 3 years ago
Ratchet straps good quality but.... annoyingly the ends of all 8 straps I ordered were badly finished (cut and heat sealed) and actually too fat to fit through the slot in the ratchet. I had to recut and seal them all to use them. Shame as otherwise good quality straps
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate your feedback. Sorry to hear that you had a problem with your strap ends. I have addressed this with our workshop to avoid repeats of this in the future. Hope to do business with you again soon! Kind regards The Ratchet Shop Team
Posted 3 years ago
The Shackles that I ordered arrived on time and as per described. However after asking for lifting certificates to accompany them I never received a reply. (Update)...I received a prompt reply from Gina after writing this review. she said she would get the certificates to me today (yesterday) at the latest. They never arrived. she advised I could contact her for anything else, but left no contact details. The email is a 'non-reply' type. (Updated).. certs now arrived, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello there So sorry to hear about this. We certainly did not mean to ignore your request. I have picked up your order and your details and we will get these to you today at the latest. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. If you require anything further please don't hesitate to let me know. Kind Regards Gina at The Ratchet Shop
Posted 3 years ago
Good prompt delivery on time and easy ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello! Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your business very much! Hope to work with you again soon. Kind regards The Ratchet Shop Team
Posted 3 years ago
fast delivery - even on a bank holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your kind review and we hope you had a great Easter break
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick to process and deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to give us such a positive review. Have a good Easter
Posted 3 years ago
quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks indeed for your kind review
Posted 3 years ago
The product arrived on time and meets our requirements along with all the information required to assist the staff in what the product can lift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your review. we're delighted to have been of assistance
Posted 3 years ago
AFTER A SHORT PHONE CALL THE PARTS CAME JUST AS I WANTED THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning William, thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you are happy with our products and services. If we can be of any help to you in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Best Regards, The Ratchetshop
Posted 3 years ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,792 reviews