The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,791 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thanks great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martin, that's not a problem at all! We are more than happy to have been of service. We really appreciate your custom, if there is anything we can do in the future to help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
They’re good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve, regardless if your review is aimed at our staff or our products we really appreciate it. If there is any way we can help in the future please get in touch, that's why we are here after all! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good shop.t would highly Recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There Albert. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our site and It's an honor to have been able to supply you. It is very fulfilling to hear that you would recommend us to others and we really appreciate that. If there is anything we can do to help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Item as advertised and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There, thanks for your review. We really appreciate your custom. If we can be of any more service in the future please get in touch as we are always happy to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent dispatch and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There, thanks for leaving your highly positive review. We are ever so pleased to hear that you are happy with our delivery and if we can do more in the future please get in touch as we are always happy to help! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dave, Thanks a bunch for leaving your review! we are really pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If we are able to help you in any way please get in touch, that's why we are here! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived very quick and the quality of the ratchets are great .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there Jennifer, We are really pleased to hear from you. It's very fulfilling to hear that you have received your Ratchet Straps and that you are pleased with them! We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help at all please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
G OT GOODS THE NEXT DAY VERY GOOD SERVICE THANK YOU EASY WEBSITE TO USE ALSO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, We are ever so glad to hear that you are pleased with both our delivery and service. We strive ourselves on making your experience as seamless as possible so to hear this from you is really great. If we can do anything in the future please get in touch as we are here to help! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
excellent,quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Micheal, thanks for your highly positive review! We are really pleased to have been able to supply you and if we can help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
First time I’ve used this company and it won’t be the last. Superb customer service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There Roger, We are ever so pleased to hear your view on our staff's service and that you will be returning, It is always very gratifying to hear and we really appreciate it. If there is anything we can do in the future please get in touch and we will be here ready to help, Many thanks Roger. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use,.Good materials, good grips,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There Bratu, we are really pleased to hear your opinion on our products. We hope that the job you are using them on goes well and if we can be of any more assistance please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
An incredible service from the Rachet Shop. Great range of products and brilliant delivery. A company which is a credit to the internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi William, thanks a bunch for your great review! It's really good to hear that you have had such a pleasant buying experience with us. We also really appreciate your very kind words and if we can be of any assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant got what I wanted and received my parcel the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, thanks for getting in touch and leaving your great review! We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with your delivery and our products. If we can be of any service in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Item as expected and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There Andy, that's really good to hear! We are ever so pleased that the products you ordered have found you well. We are always happy to help so if there is anything in the future you need a hand with don't hesitate to give us a call! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to use delivered on time , good quality product for a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there Stephen, thanks for leaving your review. We are very pleased to hear that your product has arrived well and that you are pleased with our quality. We are always happy to help so if we can be of assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and Quality products as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gary, thanks for leaving such a positive review! We are always very pleased to hear from returning customers and it's great that you share the same opinion on our service and products as we do! We would love to hear from you again so if we can be of any assistance in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of cheap ratchet straps available but these are properly certified so if quality and performance are important get these. Price is still competitive and delivery service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, thanks for your kind words. It's always nice to hear when a customer recognises both our quality and affordability, We really appreciate it! We would love to hear from you again in the future so if we can help please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quality products at a competitive price, what’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Question! We really appreciate your kind words and it's brilliant to hear how pleasant you have found your buying experience. We are always striving to make sure you have a seamless experience so to hear this is very gratifying. If there is any more we can do in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Bought few sets of ratchet straps for my van and I can say they are made to good quality. Delivery arrived next day as stated and all packed in perfect conditions. Good materials, good customer serivice. Definitely reccomended to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There, thanks for such a positive review! We are very honored to have been able to supply you. It's brilliant to hear your kind words about our products and our service. We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices and extremely quick delivery. No more to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard, We really appreciate your review and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a pleasant experience. If we can help in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,791 reviews