The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,791 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect Straps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, we are extremely satisfied to hear that you are content with the assistance that our staff has given you. In the event that we can do whatever else to help kindly reach out. The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple website, quality 5 ton products with speedy delivery. All you could ask for from a business. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello There, we are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service that our staff has provided you. If we can do anything else to help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 2 months ago
It was quick and easy to order the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're glad to hear that you had great service from our team. We hope to hear from you again! Kind Regards The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 4 months ago
I found the website very easy to navigate and quickly found what I was looking for delivery was prompt and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There Darren, We have just had a new Website implemented so to hear that you have had such a seamless experience already is great news! We are very appreciative of your custom and if we can help in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Having searched the internet for the ratchet straps I wanted, The Ratchet Shop had a great range and the best prices I could find. I ordered in the afternoon and they arrived the next day - I was very impressed, great quality product too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There Paul, Well we hope you also agree that you found the best place then! We are really happy to hear that your experience purchasing from us has been received well. We always strive to make your experience as seamless as possible so to hear this from you is great. If we can be of any more assistance please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant product which exceeded my expectations. A truly fantastic price. It arrived when it was scheduled to, and the over the phone customer service was ace. I recommend anyone in the removals or haulage trade to give the The Ratchet Shop a go.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There Tim, thank you for leaving such a positive review! We are very glad to hear that your expectations have been exceeded when it comes to our products, it's also nice to hear that your delivery came when on time! We also really appreciate your kind comments to our staff members, it always goes a long way when we are told that our staff are appreciated. We are really pleased to have been able to supply you and your recommendation is very much appreciated as well. If we can do anything to help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality ratchet straps at a great price and promptly delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There Robert, We are very happy to have been able to supply you! It's very fulfilling to hear that you are pleased with the quality of our Ratchet Straps as we always make sure we are getting our customers premium goods at a reasonable price so thank you for this. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, thanks for leaving your review. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. If we can do anything else to help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product fast to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello There, We are very pleased to hear that you have had a seamless experience purchasing from us and that you are pleased with the parts themselves. If we can be of assistance in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
top quality chain rackets ! game changer . nothing moves now!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There, Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We are really glad to hear that the chains you purchased are living up to our high standard! If we can be of assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Great straps great customer service and very fast delivery very happy customer LTR recovery thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello There, Thanks for leaving such a positive review! We are very pleased to hear that your experience buying from us has been so pleasant. Making the customer happy is something we always focus on so to hear that we have fulfilled this target once more goes a long way. If we can be of more assistance in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello There, we are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service that our staff has provided you. If we can do anything to help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Great to deal with. Excellent postal service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Andrew, thanks for leaving such a positive review! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy both with our customer service as well as your delivery experience. If there is anymore we can do in the future please don't hesitate to get in contact. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
really good company to deal with, quick delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Chris, thanks for leaving your review! It's great to hear that you are pleased with both our service and your delivery experience. If we can be of assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Product was as described and delivery was very good over Christmas period.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There Vic, firstly thanks a bunch for leaving your review! We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the products you received and the delivery itself. We hope you had a great Christmas and if we can help with anything in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
good price,great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There, Thank you for leaving your review we are very pleased to hear back from you. If you have any need in the future for any Lifting/Lashing Equipment please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent price and service, next day delivery! Excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ben, thanks for such a positive review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our Price, service and delivery. We would love to be able to help in the future if there is ever a need, please get in touch if we can help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Needed some short (1m) straps to lift an engine and came across The Ratchet Shop. Found exactly what I required and received them very quickly. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Robert, We are very pleased to hear that you have found the parts you need for your job with us! We also really appreciate your recommendation and if we can be of assistance in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Totally impressed with the service within 2 days of the order it was here certainly be using & recommending the ratchet shop to others thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi There James, We are really appreciative of your amazing review! It's brilliant to hear that you are happy with our delivery as we like to make your buying experience as seamless as we possibly can. To hear that you will also be recommending us to others is very fulfilling. If we can be of any assistance in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast delivery and good quality straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Mark, Thanks a bunch for leaving your review! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your delivery and our products. We pride ourselves on our fast delivery and affordable products so many thanks for your comments! If we can help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,791 reviews