The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,791 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good price,great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There, Thank you for leaving your review we are very pleased to hear back from you. If you have any need in the future for any Lifting/Lashing Equipment please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent price and service, next day delivery! Excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ben, thanks for such a positive review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our Price, service and delivery. We would love to be able to help in the future if there is ever a need, please get in touch if we can help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Needed some short (1m) straps to lift an engine and came across The Ratchet Shop. Found exactly what I required and received them very quickly. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Robert, We are very pleased to hear that you have found the parts you need for your job with us! We also really appreciate your recommendation and if we can be of assistance in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Totally impressed with the service within 2 days of the order it was here certainly be using & recommending the ratchet shop to others thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There James, We are really appreciative of your amazing review! It's brilliant to hear that you are happy with our delivery as we like to make your buying experience as seamless as we possibly can. To hear that you will also be recommending us to others is very fulfilling. If we can be of any assistance in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast delivery and good quality straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Mark, Thanks a bunch for leaving your review! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your delivery and our products. We pride ourselves on our fast delivery and affordable products so many thanks for your comments! If we can help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant product great customer service will use you from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There Karl, Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our staff's service and our products themselves. If we can do more please get in touch as we are always happy to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Robert, Thanks a bunch for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your experience. If we can be of more assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with them will buy more soon
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi John, thanks for getting back to us and leaving such a positive review! It's great to hear that you are happy with our service/product. We are also very happy to hear that you will be coming back to us; It's very gratifying to hear that a customer will be returning so thank you for this. If we can be of any more assistance please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service as always and quality merchandise aswell. Spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There, this is great to hear! We are very pleased that you are happy with our products and our staff's service. It's very fulfilling to hear this from you as we like to pride ourselves on both of these. We would love to be of assistance in the future so if we can help please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic product and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There, thanks a bunch for getting back to us. We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with our products and delivery. If we can help in the future please get in touch as we are always happy to do so. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Trevor, thanks a bunch for such a positive review! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the service our staff has provided you. If we can be of any assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Good product right price on time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There, thank you for getting in touch and leaving your review. It's very fulfilling to hear that you are pleased with our product, its price, and the delivery! We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help in any way please get back in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
That good we are ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Robert, We really appreciate your highly positive review! It's also great to hear that you will be coming back to us, if we can be of any assistance in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt service, good communication and good quality product at decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There, we are very pleased to hear how pleasant you have found your buying experience! It's always very fulfilling to hear when a customer recognises the effort our staff put in to make sure your time with us is as seamless as possible so thanks a bunch for that. If we can be of any assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy. Great price, great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There Paul, we really appreciate your kind words! It's very fulfilling to hear that your experience buying from us has been so pleasant. If we can be of assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful customer service and delivered quickly. Overall very happy and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There Robert, Thanks for leaving your review it's really great to hear back from you! We are very pleased that you are happy with our customer service and delivery as we are always striving for these aspects of our business to be as high quality as they can be. We would love to help in the future so if we can do anything please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Great Products, high quality equipment that really lasts and a quick turnaround on orders. never had a reason yet to complain, cant ask for better than that. thanks ewan
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ewan, that's really great to hear! We appreciate your kind words and it's very fulfilling to hear your opinions on our products and service. If we can be of any assistance in the future please get in touch and we will be sure to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing speed and service, unfortunately one ratchet slips when becoming tight.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello there, we are very grateful to receive your review and to hear your kind words on our service is brilliant! It's unfortunate to hear that there is a fault with one of your ratchets. if you are happy to send some images and a few comments on the fault itself over to info@theratchetshop.com we will be sure to help however we can and If we can help in another way please let us know, Until then all the best. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Lifting chain was despatched within two hours of placing order which was great service. But sadly the delivery firm took three days to deliver order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There, We really appreciate your review! Its good to hear that you are pleased with our service, Unfortunately at this peak period delivery can have unexpected delays so thanks for being understanding and we wish you all the best with your lifting chain. If we can help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
what i wanted and on time, cannot ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, thanks for leaving such a positive review! We are really thankful for your custom and we are glad you couldn't find a fault in your experience buying from us, if we can help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,791 reviews