The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,075 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
4.8
Based on 3,075 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All good , Good price , quick delivery unfortunately some sizes out of stock or would of been 5 stars ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Exactly as advertised. Quick delivery and good communications
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect product, good price, very prompt delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good straps and fast delivery. They should last me many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Product suitable and delivered as advertised. Useful length of 12m which is difficult to find elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not very good got an email saying it had been shipped 3 days later still nothing arrived !! i needed the straps for a particular job an had to get some somewhere else quickly !! so I rang up and was told they had to be ordered and would be 2 weeks !!!! not good when Ive been told they've been shipped !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, Harry was so helpful. He got the remaining part of our order to us a day early than he has said, which was very much appreciated. Products sent were high quality and did the job required. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality straps. As described, next day delivery, good value. Will buy from this supplier again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered only 3 3.25 ton shackles on the 19th of July on next-day delivery, it is now the 26th of July and still haven't received my order. I spoke to someone on the 24th who said they would look into it and get back to me which they didn't and again I spoke to someone today 26th of July who said he thinks DPD may have lost the delivery. I need the shackles by tomorrow as I fly out on a job that needs them if I don't get them tomorrow there is no point in me having them. I know it's a very small order but I still expect to get what I ordered in the time frame you have set out. my order No:000029094
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The first batch arrived very quickly but I thought it was in clear what size the straps were on the site. I ended up with the wrong ones… I then spoke to a chap and he agrees to send out a new batch and for me to post back the ones I’d received. The new batch never arrived on time for them to be used… so I had to borrow straps making my purchase pointless. Your company is not entirely to blame as DPD sent a message they had missed us with a picture of a house that’s not even mine… sadly not a positive review here.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Items delivered on time and were as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good product, price and timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quick delivery. Bought 6 x auto retract ratchet straps and cheaper than eBay and Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good straps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to a very helpful chap on the phone, order despatched the same day, 3 business days to the Hebrides, well pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product recieved, just as required, excellent delivery response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality purchase, quickly delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and price. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Ratchet Straps, well made, great price, very sturdy. Only Negative comment is £20 for next day delivery for 4 ratchet straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a.aways, great service from these guys, and very competitive prices. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.8 based on 3,075 reviews