The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,052 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
4.8
Based on 3,052 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
An excellent product and fast efficient service. Highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good quality Ratchet Straps
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent products Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Needed a hand winch. First bought a cheap one on eBay which was garbage so coughed up to buy a quality unit from The Ratchet Shop. Should have done this in the first place as the quality of the winch is in a different league and service was impeccable.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5 Star service as usual, quick and easy ordering and fast delivery, spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just as described fast delivery great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery from point of order. Product was exactly as expected. Definitely 5 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect delivery and product. Note the Ratchet is bigger than a mousechet!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
good price & service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very promp delivery and an excellent price. We always use the Ratchetshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Placed order Friday delivered to my door Tuesday great product as I was recommended by a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent bit of kit, I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ANOTHER EXCELLENT ORDER FROM THE RATCHET SHOP, EASY TO DEAL WITH AND THE DELIVERY ARRIVED THE NEXT DAY. HOW NICE TO DEAL WITH A COMPANY OLD FASHION HELPFULNESS WITH MODERN ON LINE SERVICE THANK YOU AGAIN THE RATCHET SHOP.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Top quality products, fair prices and excellent service - exactly what we, as customers want!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good items will be ordering more Very quick delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived well packed with mega fast postage, the Easy winder has made life so much easier winding the straps up and I don’t know why I didn’t purchase one ages ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good product, quick delivery (pity courier delivered to wrong address despite the correct address clearly being on the parcel)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.8 based on 3,052 reviews