The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,062 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
4.8
Based on 3,062 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am still waiting for delivery, have emailed The Ratchet Shop twice and they have not replied, I have telephoned twice and it goes to a voice box which is full, so you can't leave a message.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Needed decent chain to lift engine out of classic car, perfect for job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered x10 ratchet straps that were urgently required. The website was easy to navigate and find the item(s) required. Ordering was straightforward and delivery was very quick. Items were of good quality and well packaged. Nothing to fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great shop great items , but be aware of your postcode. I ended up paying more in postage than the goods cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased 4 new 5000kg ratchet straps. First time use, and the ratchet is already slipping / jumping on teeth. Other 3 seem to be ok at the moment. On the upside, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery of a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good website, easy to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived the day after ordering and worked perfectly. I found that oiling/greasing the moving parts really improved the smooth operation of the ratchet and also protected it from the weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product arrived quickly. Very robust, heavy. I have had lighter ones in the past that have not felt strong and safe. This ratchet is well built, takes time to work out how to use correctly. I have already used to pull old bushes and hedging out. For the price it is an excellent product. Just be careful how you operate it, and always check the cable is in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent web pages, easy to find items required Basically, No Fuse, Great Products, Superb Prices With Speedy Delivery 📦 What else do you need.😊 Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent price with fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ALTHOUGH NOT USED THE RATCHET SHOP FOR A FEW YEARS, NOTHING CHANGED, STILL AN EXCELLENT SERVICE, WOULD ALWAYS RECOMMEND THEM TO OTHER PARTIES. IF ORDERING WAS ALWAYS THIS EASY.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm still yet receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All good, Great prices & good quality lifting sling with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and great price. Perfect for my needs and all certificated. I have purchased previously so I knew I would get the quality I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice quick and easy website, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and quality as usual 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A nice light lever operated block and tackle, which will be very useful for my boat and many other things. Quick delivery with a great price. Excellent selection on the web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.8 based on 3,062 reviews