The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,851 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
4.8
Based on 2,851 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent bit of kit. 6m drop block and tackle. Really has made a difference to our workshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. If in any need of more information please don't hesitate to give us a call! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Delays in receiving the order. Advised the order was dispatched but wasn't actually dispatched until the following day. Next day delivery....... wasn't next day! When there is so much competition for business, not providing the service promised leads me to look elsewhere for the next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin G, We truly apologise for this, Could we please have an order number so we can look into this for you? Normally all orders are delivered & received at the correct time depending on the post code. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered the correct product and on time. Also supplied a VAT invoice - perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, for taking the time to share your feedback with our team. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tony, thank you for rating and reviewing The Ratchet Shop. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Good value, amazing next day delivery and top quality certified ratchet ties. What more can you ask for?j
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Donald, Thanks for leaving our business a 5-star rating, it's truly appreciated! Kind Rgeards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, good product. Proved perfect for a slightly unconventional application to secure a sunshade on a windy balcony.
The Ratchet Shop 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bernd, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was exceptionably prompt and the ratchet I ordered was perfect for the task.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Douglas, Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 months ago
All good as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service good quality straps,delivered on time well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, William Payton. Kind Regards The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb quality and reasonable price Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graham, we're glad to hear that the quality met your needs as well as you're very pleased. Please contact us if need any more information. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 2 months ago
very good product, will be excellent for holding down my caravan awning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If we can be of more assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. we're happy to hear that they met your standards. Kind Regards The Ratchet Shop
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 4 small ratchets for a project. They arrived on time and are exactly as described. Pleased with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graham Rodger, Thanks for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your experience. If in need of anymore help then please contact us. Kind Regards The Ratchet Shop
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 6 straps and they arrived quickly and as described. The bag they were in was a bit split, but all of the contents were fine. I haven't used the straps yet, but they look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nikki, We're thankful to hear that the straps were up to standards! If need of anymore assistance, please contact us :) Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 2 months ago
Have used many times. Items are great quality with good service and delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Neil, Thanks a bunch for your review! If we can be of more assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards The Ratchet Shop
Posted 2 months ago
First time ordering with this business and everything was first-rate. Thank You. Team Efoam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mohammed, Thanks a bunch for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your experience. Kind Regards The Ratchet Shop
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and products at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mike, Thanks a bunch for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your experience. If we can be of more assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards The Ratchet Shop
Posted 3 months ago
Next day delivery, well packaged, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, We're glad you enjoyed our service & experience. If we can help in the future please do get in touch with one of our team members to assist you even further. Kind Regards The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 3 months ago
good and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there Stewart, We are very appreciative of your custom and if we can help in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice shoes and sandals i like very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered product with next day delivery has still noit turned up, have heard nothing from them and no reply to my e mail
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John, Sorry to hear about your delay on your delivery, we have since checked our couriers delivery log. We can tell this was delivered a few days after the order was placed. Due to this order being placed in our courier's peak period, there was some unseen delays, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 5 months ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,851 reviews