The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,791 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service. Speedy delivery and well packaged. Got a voucher code too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello There, thanks for leaving your review! It's great to hear that you are pleased with our service and delivery, we are also pleased that you have been able to use our promotion! We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Very good, very helpful, good quality ratchet's and straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello There John, Thanks for leaving such a positive review! We are ever so pleased to hear that your experience buying from us has been so pleasant. We are always happy to help so if there is anything we can do in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
The straps I bought were very good and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello There Steve, thanks a bunch for leaving such a positive review! We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with the delivery and the quality of the straps. We would love to be able to help in the future so if there's anything we can do please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased many times from The Ratchet Shop always very impressed. Great product quality, fantastic pricing and fast delivery. Only issue this time around was DPD but under the circumstances it’s not a big deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There Adam, It's been an absolute pleasure reading through your review! We are ever so pleased to hear that your experience has been so positive and it's great to hear that you are also happy with three things that we really pride ourselves on! If we can help in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Have used The Ratchet Shop a few times. I have found their prices very good and delivery very quick. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There, We are really appreciative of your kind words and high rating! Its good news to hear that you have regularly come back to us, if we are able to be of assistance in the future please get in contact as we would love to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Got exactly what I wanted delivered to Ireland in 4 days. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There Billy, thanks for leaving your review as we are really pleased to hear back from you! It's great news that you are satisfied with your products and the timeframe they were delivered in. We really appreciate your kind words so if we can help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Top class items with top service *****
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Neil, We are very pleased to hear that you are of the same opinion as us when it comes to our products and service. We really appreciate your kind words and your highly positive review. If we can help in the future please get in touch! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Great supplier, superb customer service. Gina a pleasure to deal with. Will continue to use in the future and 100% would recommend to others...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello There Craig that great to hear! We are really pleased that you are happy with our staff and their customer service. We always love to hear from you and the fact that you recommend us to others really does go a long way! If we can help in the future you know where to find us, thanks again Craig. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to deal with + fast dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There Stuart, thanks a bunch for your highly positive review! It's great to hear that you are satisfied with our service and delivery. We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help in any way please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Top class product and fast shipping,what more could you ask for.Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There Martin, thanks for leaving your review! We are very pleased to have been able to supply you and it's also great to hear that we share the same opinion on our products and delivery. If we can be of assistance in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Easy website, clear ordering process , switch delivery. What more does one need.?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There Alan, thanks a bunch for leaving your highly positive review! It's great to hear that your buying experience has been so pleasant. We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help in any way please get in touch Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
I have needed a lot of straps recently and used several suppliers...until I found Ratchet Shop. Their range of straps, both strength and length, the quality of the products, the excellent pricing (a 5000Kg 10m strap here is less than a 500Kg 8m strap elsewhere) and the fast delivery are really impressive. If you need straps I doubt you’ll find any better, cheaper or faster than this.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jeremy, This has been an absolute pleasure to receive! We can really tell that you are passionate about who and where you buy from so to hear this is very much appreciated by all the staff here. We are ever so happy that you are impressed by our affordability, quality and efficiency as we pride ourselves on these aspects the most. We would love to hear from you in the future so if there is any way we can be of assistance please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, price and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello There Mark, Thanks for leaving your highly positive review! It's great to hear that you are pleased with the three things we pride ourselves on most. If we can be of assistance in the future please get in touch and we will be sure to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
I have nothing but praise for the Ratchet Shop, in this case a repeat order for additional web slings. Very pleased with the simple ordering process, price, quality and delivery. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Well Paul this is absolutely brilliant to hear from you! We are ever so pleased that your buying experience has been so well received, It's always great to hear back from those who understand our values and products and are looking to order again so for that a massive thanks is due from our side. We would love to help out however we can in the future so if there is anything you need please get in touch and we will be sure to get straight on it! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Lightning speed delivery. Very happy bunny.🤠
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello There, We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with both our service and delivery! Making sure your experience is as efficient as possible is always something we focus on so to hear this is very much appreciated. If We can do more to help in the future please get in touch and we will be sure to help however we can. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Spot on. Quick delivery and a lot better value than the ag suppliers “special offers”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There Tom, we are really appreciative of your kind words and highly positive review. It's great to hear that you have chosen us over your less competitive suppliers so If we are able to help in the future please get in touch and we will be more than happy to do so. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome needed to identify some connectors, simple easy transaction and all sorted with one phone call. Defiantly top of my supplier list.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There James, We are very appreciative of your kind words! It's a real pleasure to hear how well-received our customer service has been it's also great to hear how seamless your buying experience was. We would love to be able to help in the future so if there is anything we can do please get in touch! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product, very quick delivery and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There, It's great to hear that you are happy with our delivery, product and our staff's professionalism. We would love to be able to supply you again in the future so if we can help please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality all the way delivered a day early
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi David, thanks for leaving your review! We are really happy to hear that you are pleased with our quality goods and it's great that you received your parcel earlier than expected. If we can be of more help in the future please get in touch, until then all the best! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent products and exceptional speed on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello There, We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with our products! It's always a pleasure to be able to supply and we are also very pleased our delivery was timely. If we can be of assistance in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,791 reviews