The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,875 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
4.8
Based on 2,875 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
One of the best purchases. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Cyril, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your 5000kg x 12m ratchet straps
Posted 5 years ago
Great prices and next day delivery at a very small premium.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Martyn, thank you so much for taking the time and effort to write such a great review!!
Posted 5 years ago
Got exactly what I ordered in a few days. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review!!
Posted 5 years ago
The items supplied where excellent just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Bob, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review!!
Posted 5 years ago
You sent me what I ordered, and for a fair price Thankyou I will use you again when I need to
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review!!
Posted 5 years ago
Very good Service!! I ordered the wrong ratchets but it was no fuss changing them over and refunding us, Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Dominic, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and we're very happy to hear that everything was very smooth with no fuss for you!!
Posted 5 years ago
Delivered on time and goods were of a good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review!!
Posted 6 years ago
Ratchet Shop did everything it said they would! Order arrived quicker than expected. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Patrick, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review!!
Posted 6 years ago
Was very easy to deal with and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Garry, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review!!
Posted 6 years ago
Got everything I asked for and quickly too. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review!!
Posted 6 years ago
Quick and easy, and delivery straight to the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi James, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review!!
Posted 6 years ago
+ Quick, speedy & well informed delivery - 1No. Strap struggles to release
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi James, thank you for leaving such a great review!!
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, good products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Jean, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review!!
Posted 6 years ago
Happy with the products received. Would be able to order more with you if you offered a wider range of endless straps
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Liz, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. We welcome all feedback on how we can improve our service, so thank you for your comment. Kind Regards
Posted 6 years ago
as described
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Ian, thank you for leaving your great review!!
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered 2 x 15m ratchet straps. Delivery was a day late. Paid for next working day and waited in office but didn't turn up. Good quality good though when did finally arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Alan, thank you for taking the time to write a review!! I'm pleased to hear that you were happy with the products when you received them. I apologise that you received the goods one day later than you should have, I hope this wasn't too much of an inconvenience, but unfortunately this was an issue with DPD, but they do usually give the best service. So once again I apologise that in this instance this issue occured!!
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Stephen. thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review!!
Posted 6 years ago
Every Efficient service well done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Jonathan thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review!!
Posted 6 years ago
Husband is well pleased with the ratchet winder and would recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Annette, many thanks for going to the trouble to leave a great review!!
Posted 6 years ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.8 based on 2,875 reviews