The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,791 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simple website, quality 5 ton products with speedy delivery. All you could ask for from a business. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello There, we are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service that our staff has provided you. If we can do anything else to help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 2 months ago
I found the website very easy to navigate and quickly found what I was looking for delivery was prompt and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There Darren, We have just had a new Website implemented so to hear that you have had such a seamless experience already is great news! We are very appreciative of your custom and if we can help in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect Straps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, we are extremely satisfied to hear that you are content with the assistance that our staff has given you. In the event that we can do whatever else to help kindly reach out. The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 months ago
It was quick and easy to order the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're glad to hear that you had great service from our team. We hope to hear from you again! Kind Regards The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 4 months ago
good price,great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There, Thank you for leaving your review we are very pleased to hear back from you. If you have any need in the future for any Lifting/Lashing Equipment please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased many times from The Ratchet Shop always very impressed. Great product quality, fantastic pricing and fast delivery. Only issue this time around was DPD but under the circumstances it’s not a big deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi There Adam, It's been an absolute pleasure reading through your review! We are ever so pleased to hear that your experience has been so positive and it's great to hear that you are also happy with three things that we really pride ourselves on! If we can help in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Quite brilliant service. So fast, good straps and easy to purchase on line. Would recommend strongly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello There Graham, Thanks a bunch for your kind words! It's really good to hear that your experience purchasing from us has gone so well. We also really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything we can do to help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some short link 8mm chain. delivered quick and was perfect for some industrial furniture I was building
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen, Thanks for getting in touch. We are really pleased to hear how much you have enjoyed your buying experience; We are also very pleased to hear your job went well. If there is any more we can do please get in touch, We are here to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
I work in forestry, taking logs to the mill and reloading with sawn timber customer loads. I have been suffering from neck and upper arm pain for a while, which I have put down to tightening the ratchets with a wooden lever. I bought 10 pulldown ratchets and straps to try an easier way of tightening the straps. I have to say they are a revelation. Not only are they easier to use than the "normal" ratchets, but I can get better tension without having to use a lever. The action of pulling down is much less effort. The Ratchet Shop took the order online on a Sunday evening, an easy and painless experience. delivery only took 3 days, from the UK to Ireland. The only downside was the tracking reference didn't seem to work. Maybe it was me? DPD sent a message (and an email) to say my package was being delivered Wednesday morning. Overall I am delighted with the ratchets and The Ratchet Shop can't be faulted. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello There Mark, It's really good to hear from you! It's great to hear how much Our Pull Down/Ergonomic Ratchet Straps have helped you in tightening your timber down without causing you any further injury. We are always trying to make your experience ordering from us as seamless as possible so it's also very rewarding to hear how satisfied you are with Our delivery service (Despite the small inconsistency of the tracking reference). If we can help supply you in the future with our pull-down ratchets or anything else for that matter please get in touch we are here to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
The ratchet straps were absolutely fantastic could not believe the quality for the price. And to top it off delivery was extremely fast. Will definitely recommend The Ratchet Shop to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello There David, We are really thankful for all of these kind words! It's really amazing to hear how great your experience has been as we are always striving to make it this way. We are also incredibly appreciative of your willingness to recommend us to others. If we can help in anyway in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving your great review! we are very pleased to hear your service and delivery provided by us has been so good! If we can help again in the future please get in touch. Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product Fast delivery (Scotland) I have used ratchet straps before, and would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There, Thanks for getting in contact. We are really pleased to hear that you have had such a pleasant experience buying from us! We are always striving to make your experience as seamless as possible so this is quite rewarding to hear. We are very grateful that you would be willing to recommend us, If we can help in the future please don't hesitate to get in contact. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,791 reviews