The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,828 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
4.8
Based on 2,828 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quality at a good price I always buy the 6 ton ratchet range
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Yes you've done it again ! 5 out of 5 for quality, value and service. Have now used the Ratchet Shop on numerous occasions for straps,slings and chains and they have yet to disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the service . Thankyou very efficient .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
went right through on good price and then find a shipping and postage are added dont get fooled people . alot cheaper on amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, We've never hidden the fact we charge delivery, If anything we offer free delivery on orders of £100 (Excl. VAT). Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
Fast reliable service excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection ofexcellent items at reasonable prices and very prompt service. Would highly recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, and easy to purchase online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, easy to place online order even for a dinosaur like me, delivered within 24 hours exactly as described. Slipperies are so versatile, can also be used as mini ramps for lowered cars. Excellent. T.
The Ratchet Shop 5 star review on 29th April 2022 The Ratchet Shop 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tony, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. I called on the phone to seek advice. Very helpful and knowledgeable. They called me back when requested. The Auto-Retractable Ratchet Tie Down arrived quickly and was perfect for the job. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service great product recommend to any one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for supporting our business and for being such a loyal customer, John. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality products, and fast delivery, certainly a five star service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Richard Baverstock, your kind words mean a lot to us as a company. Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product as always can't fault them at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your generous feedback, Karl. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Good product well made and excellent for the price and use. Would highly recommend!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Peter! Thank you for your kind feedback, your words are very much appreciated. Have a great day! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 2 weeks ago
spot on, item arrived next day, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Kind Regards The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent bit of kit. 6m drop block and tackle. Really has made a difference to our workshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. If in any need of more information please don't hesitate to give us a call! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delays in receiving the order. Advised the order was dispatched but wasn't actually dispatched until the following day. Next day delivery....... wasn't next day! When there is so much competition for business, not providing the service promised leads me to look elsewhere for the next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Colin G, We truly apologise for this, Could we please have an order number so we can look into this for you? Normally all orders are delivered & received at the correct time depending on the post code. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered the correct product and on time. Also supplied a VAT invoice - perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, for taking the time to share your feedback with our team. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,828 reviews