The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,846 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop

About The Ratchet Shop: Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:
01638731608

Email:
ann@theratchetshop.com

Category:
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Ratchet Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent advice and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Many thanks for taking the trouble to give us such a great review
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Essex Jaguars
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
thanks Essex Jaguars, we're happy we could be of service
Posted 13 hours ago
MIke Salmon
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Many thanks Mike for such a great review
Posted 13 hours ago
"THE RACHET SHOP..ONE OF THE FEW WE DEAL WITH THAT MAKE INTERNET SHOPPING QUICK AND EASY..THE RIGHT PRODUCT AT THE RIGHT PRICE..AND FAST SERVICE...WE WILL BE BACK WHEN WE NEED MORE STRAPS............... CHEERS DAVE (( hemisphere freight ))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
HI Dave

thanks for such a great review, we really appreciate it. Thanks a bunch
Posted 1 day ago
Diane Wicks
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was easy. Parcel arrived in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thankyou Diane for your great review, we really appreciate it
Posted 2 days ago
"The product arrived on time and meets our requirements along with all the information required to assist the staff in what the product can lift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your review. we're delighted to have been of assistance
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
many thanks for taking the time to give us a great 5 star review
Posted 2 days ago
Geoff Theed
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Geoff for your kind comments
Posted 1 week ago
Kris Gillon
Verified Buyer
"Very fast deliverey. Item as discribed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thankyou Kris for taking the time to write us such good feedback
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Wright
Verified Buyer
"good product quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks indeed Chris for your great feedback
Posted 1 week ago
"Product good but ordered 20straps only received 18 not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

we apologise for the error and I understand that a member of staff has followed this up for you

kind regards
Posted 1 week ago
Bryan Waker
Verified Buyer
"Great product at a good price with excellent service. Could not have been better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thanks a lot Bryan for your kind comments, we're happy to have been of service
Posted 1 week ago
Matt Oliver
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and easy ordering system. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks indeed Matt. Dont hesitate to get in touch if you need any further assistance
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Sharpe
Verified Buyer
"Rang ordered and delivered perfectly and on time well organised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Andrew, thank you for your kind review, we are always happy to help if we can, Best Regards, The Ratchetshop
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Graley
Verified Buyer
"The goods purchased were of good quality, and communications were also good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review John, we appreciate hearing feedback from our customers, if we can be of service to you again in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Best regards, The Ratchetshop
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy Knowles
Verified Buyer
"Always happy to help and very informative i have dealt with them for over a year now and never had any issues, Delivery is always prompt and again issue free. 5 star service...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Andy, thank you for your kind review, its always lovely to receive feedback from our customers, please get in touch if you need our services again. Best Regards, The Ratchetshop
Posted 2 weeks ago
Derek Lowe
Verified Buyer
"No issues with order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review Derek, if we can be of service to you again in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, The Ratchetshop
Posted 2 weeks ago
William Scorgie
Verified Buyer
"AFTER A SHORT PHONE CALL THE PARTS CAME JUST AS I WANTED THEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning William, thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you are happy with our products and services. If we can be of any help to you in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Best Regards, The Ratchetshop
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good product. Good price. Arrived quickly. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so glad you are happy with your purchase, please do not hesitate to contact us again should you require our services. Best Regards, The Ratchetshop
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Kent
Verified Buyer
"Speed of service and quality of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Peter, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we now have a product of the week at discounted prices, so next time your online, pop on our website and have a look. Best Regards, The Ratchetshop
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.81 based on 1,846 reviews