The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,110 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop

About The Ratchet Shop: Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:
01638731608

Email:
ann@theratchetshop.com

Category:
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
4
Michelle Bumford
"good quality tools that are reasonably prices. Posted quickly (next day)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
George Blake
"You were able to supply on line , what I wanted & no one else could !. These ratchets are the only ones that will do the job. Once the trailer curtains are closed I don't want to worry about the load . I know it's secure & safe . That lets me get on with the driving . Peace of mind . The only way to travel . Good prices , PayPal checkout , Great delivery . Makes me happy ."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got 3 mini 1000kg straps for the camper van as the thin and unreliable straps I had, finally went in the bin. The new straps are more heavy duty and have a nice positive action. I have already recommended it to friends. Dave near Leeds"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Supply of items were swift and well packed. Quite a few of the range was out of stock, which cost a star, but we were able to get the endless ratchets we wanted in pretty good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt service. Ratchet straps are of very good materials and good quality workmanship. They are fit for purpose and I would recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First time we have used the ratchet shop, they gave a very good service and costs were excellent. Will be using them again. Hugh McLeod"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We use this company all the time, wouldn't go anywhere else. Professional and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately during dispatch an incorrect product was sent. This was quickly resolved with a phone call to a friendly lady who got the correct product delivered the next day. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good advice and quick delivery. Goos product too! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products quick delivery and great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items as described prompt delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there

So glad to hear that you are pleased, that's what we aim for after all! Thank you for leaving your feedback, we appreciate your business very much.

Best wishes
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery and great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there

Glad to hear you got your products in good time and you are happy with the quality. We appreciate your feedback very much, thank you!

Have a good week further!

Kind regards
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with speedy service and quality of items would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Maurice

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we love hearing from happy customers. Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with my ratchet straps which were a good price with fast delivery.Also impressed with the videos available to guide you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark

So glad to hear the videos were helpful for you! We try our best to give our customers as much assistance as possible to get the best use out of their products. We hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our products and service. So glad to hear you had a positive experience with us. See you again soon.

Kind regards
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived very quickly, good quality, and excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello David

You're so kind, thank you! We appreciate your feedback very much. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Kind regards
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good day

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to hear you again soon!

Kind regards
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice of what we wanted at very good prices with quick delivery, what else can you want? Definitely recommend and will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there

So great to hear you had such a brilliant experience! Thank you for sharing this. We appreciate your business very much and hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product, excellent quick delivery, no issues, great to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it! Sounds like you had a great experience which is what we strive for!

Have a fantastic day.

Kind regards
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 week ago
"Straps of great quality delivery really quick and will be back for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Steph

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. We pride ourselves on excellent quality products with a quick turnaround time so I'm glad to hear you received great service.

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi, good company to deal with, bought 5 ratchet straps well chufted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Chris

Thanks for shopping with us! Glad to hear you received great service. Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt service, good communication by phone and email enquiry, my second purchase and will continue to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mick

So glad to have you back shopping again! Looking forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for sharing your experience.

Kind regards
The Ratchet Shop
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support