The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,875 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
4.8
Based on 2,875 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
these straps are ideal for our operation
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Good quality, Fast delivery, does exactly what it says it will do
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered some ratchet straps and the following day I was strapping down. Wehey!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very helpful and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paid for next day delivery and got it yesterday?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy and straight forward and the purchase was delivered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient service and just the product I wanted. One small thing, I never received a tracking number.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, good value and quick delivery; highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with delivery into the Highlands in two days of ordering. Many thanks, Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
It's such a good service It's hard to see how you can improve on it. Good products, delivered swiftly at a reasonable price. Hats off to your entire operation 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 5 4m straps. I got 4.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, If you could please either email us or give us a phone call, we'd then be delighted to help you chase this up & see if this problem has been rectified already or not. Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Have placed multiple orders and they've always arrived quickly and have been correct. Only had one issue where a certificate number didn't match a sling tag and a replacement certificate was arranged in no time at all. Gladly recommend using The Ratchet Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product, arrived as promised. Very happy, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product Excellent and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, speedy delivery, easy to order, I strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Kind regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered very quickly, well wrapped and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, We really appreciate you taking the time to express that. The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the pull down ratchets late Thursday night had them 1st thing Saturday morning, great product and top service would recommend highly 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, We really appreciate you taking the time to express that. The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering & quick despatch. Good communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, We really appreciate you taking the time to express that. The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.8 based on 2,875 reviews