The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,791 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
easy to use web site and fast delivery!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There, thanks for leaving such a positive review. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our delivery. We are always trying to make your buying experience as efficient as we can so it's great to hear this! We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Very good, efficient service. It was easy to order and the goods were delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello There, thanks a bunch for leaving such a positive review! We are very happy to hear that your experience was so efficient and that you are pleased with the delivery. We would love you hear from you in the future so if there is anything we can do to help please get in touch! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
Good selection, great delivery. Prices are decent as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Christopher, We really appreciate your comments, and it's great to hear that you are pleased with your experience. We aim to make your life as easy as possible so to hear this from you is brilliant! If we can be of service or you need anything in the future please get in touch Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 9 months ago
All very good posted nice and quick I look forward to ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi There Nick, Thanks for leaving your review! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our delivery, We would also love to hear from you in the future, so if we can help with anything at all please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Good promt service, good information on the product detailed drawings etc on the site allowing informed decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi There! Your review has been an absolute pleasure to receive, We are really appreciative of your kind words and your rating. We hope the parts you ordered serve you well and the job goes smoothly. If there is anything we can do to help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Comprehensive stock on well organised and informative web site. Order arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Steven, Thanks a bunch for leaving such a positive review! It's great to hear how happy you are with both your buying experience and your delivery. We pride ourselves on seamlessness and affordability so to hear this from you is very much appreciated. We would love to be of assistance in the future so if we can help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Top Drawer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Paul, thanks for your kind words! We really hope you have enjoyed your buying experience and we also hope the job you needed these parts for goes well. If we can be of assistance in the future please get in touch as we are here to help! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Have used The Ratchet Shop twice, both times for webbing straps. Excellent prices and very quick delivery. Can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Jason, thanks a bunch for leaving your review! We are ever so pleased to hear that you have come back to us from the first time you ordered. We really appreciate your kind comments so if you need any help in the future please do get in touch, that's why we are here after all! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Martin, that's not a problem at all! We are more than happy to have been of service. We really appreciate your custom, if there is anything we can do in the future to help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
They’re good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Steve, regardless if your review is aimed at our staff or our products we really appreciate it. If there is any way we can help in the future please get in touch, that's why we are here after all! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good shop.t would highly Recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi There Albert. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our site and It's an honor to have been able to supply you. It is very fulfilling to hear that you would recommend us to others and we really appreciate that. If there is anything we can do to help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Item as advertised and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi There, thanks for your review. We really appreciate your custom. If we can be of any more service in the future please get in touch as we are always happy to help. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent dispatch and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi There, thanks for leaving your highly positive review. We are ever so pleased to hear that you are happy with our delivery and if we can do more in the future please get in touch as we are always happy to help! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Dave, Thanks a bunch for leaving your review! we are really pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If we are able to help you in any way please get in touch, that's why we are here! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
My order arrived very quick and the quality of the ratchets are great .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello there Jennifer, We are really pleased to hear from you. It's very fulfilling to hear that you have received your Ratchet Straps and that you are pleased with them! We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help at all please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
G OT GOODS THE NEXT DAY VERY GOOD SERVICE THANK YOU EASY WEBSITE TO USE ALSO
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, We are ever so glad to hear that you are pleased with both our delivery and service. We strive ourselves on making your experience as seamless as possible so to hear this from you is really great. If we can do anything in the future please get in touch as we are here to help! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Great service items good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello There, We really appreciate your kind words. If we can be of any help in the future please get in touch that's why we are here! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
excellent,quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Micheal, thanks for your highly positive review! We are really pleased to have been able to supply you and if we can help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
First time I’ve used this company and it won’t be the last. Superb customer service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi There Roger, We are ever so pleased to hear your view on our staff's service and that you will be returning, It is always very gratifying to hear and we really appreciate it. If there is anything we can do in the future please get in touch and we will be here ready to help, Many thanks Roger. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to use,.Good materials, good grips,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi There Bratu, we are really pleased to hear your opinion on our products. We hope that the job you are using them on goes well and if we can be of any more assistance please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,791 reviews