The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,062 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
4.8
Based on 3,062 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Placed order Friday delivered to my door Tuesday great product as I was recommended by a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bit of kit, I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ANOTHER EXCELLENT ORDER FROM THE RATCHET SHOP, EASY TO DEAL WITH AND THE DELIVERY ARRIVED THE NEXT DAY. HOW NICE TO DEAL WITH A COMPANY OLD FASHION HELPFULNESS WITH MODERN ON LINE SERVICE THANK YOU AGAIN THE RATCHET SHOP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality products, fair prices and excellent service - exactly what we, as customers want!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good items will be ordering more Very quick delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived well packed with mega fast postage, the Easy winder has made life so much easier winding the straps up and I don’t know why I didn’t purchase one ages ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good product, quick delivery (pity courier delivered to wrong address despite the correct address clearly being on the parcel)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good quality product. 1st class delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service from The Ratchet Shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellant service, extremely helpful, next day delivery promised and the next day the goods arrived. I made a mistake in ordering wrong size lifting hook, no problem a courier arrived the next day collected the items being returned and delivered the replacement items. Would highly recommend this company and I will certainly use them again Many thanks very satisfied customer Herbert
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top service and fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from amended order to delivery as stated. Items are 1st class & exactly as described. Thankyou RG Xpress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used Ratchet shop with work many times. Knowledgeable and helpful staff when I call. Good website and communication, plus all orders always have been on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://youtu.be/qb6Z5XusGGM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent speedy service items arrived as promised on time and in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a total of five different strops from here over two days. Both orders arrived incredibly quickly, well packed and with all the certs. Very well priced and cracking service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought from before and service, product and prices so good it was an easy decission to purxchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.8 based on 3,062 reviews