The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,791 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
An incredible service from the Rachet Shop. Great range of products and brilliant delivery. A company which is a credit to the internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi William, thanks a bunch for your great review! It's really good to hear that you have had such a pleasant buying experience with us. We also really appreciate your very kind words and if we can be of any assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant got what I wanted and received my parcel the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Chris, thanks for getting in touch and leaving your great review! We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with your delivery and our products. If we can be of any service in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Item as expected and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi There Andy, that's really good to hear! We are ever so pleased that the products you ordered have found you well. We are always happy to help so if there is anything in the future you need a hand with don't hesitate to give us a call! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Easy website to use delivered on time , good quality product for a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello there Stephen, thanks for leaving your review. We are very pleased to hear that your product has arrived well and that you are pleased with our quality. We are always happy to help so if we can be of assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service and Quality products as always
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Gary, thanks for leaving such a positive review! We are always very pleased to hear from returning customers and it's great that you share the same opinion on our service and products as we do! We would love to hear from you again so if we can be of any assistance in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Lots of cheap ratchet straps available but these are properly certified so if quality and performance are important get these. Price is still competitive and delivery service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello there, thanks for your kind words. It's always nice to hear when a customer recognises both our quality and affordability, We really appreciate it! We would love to hear from you again in the future so if we can help please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, quality products at a competitive price, what’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great Question! We really appreciate your kind words and it's brilliant to hear how pleasant you have found your buying experience. We are always striving to make sure you have a seamless experience so to hear this is very gratifying. If there is any more we can do in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy service! Item arrived slightly paint chipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There, thanks for your Review! We really appreciate your honest words and it's great that your products arrived quickly, I'm sorry to hear that there was a slight defect on the item, unfortunately when in transit during these busy times items can become subject to some heavy handling, as long as everything works well that's great! If we can help anymore in the future please let us know as that's why we are here after all! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Bought few sets of ratchet straps for my van and I can say they are made to good quality. Delivery arrived next day as stated and all packed in perfect conditions. Good materials, good customer serivice. Definitely reccomended to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There, thanks for such a positive review! We are very honored to have been able to supply you. It's brilliant to hear your kind words about our products and our service. We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices and extremely quick delivery. No more to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Richard, We really appreciate your review and we are pleased to hear that you have had such a pleasant experience. If we can help in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional staff, easy to order and deal with and product arrived as it should and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jodie, It's great to hear from you! We are ever so pleased to hear that your experience buying from us has been so well received and we really appreciate your kind comments towards our staff! If we can help any further in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
great shop & great products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi James, thanks for leaving your review. We are very pleased to hear how great you have found your buying experience and our products. If we can be of any assistance in the future please get in touch we are always here to help! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Tony, that's brilliant to hear! we are ever so pleased that your goods came in on time and that you are happy with our service. If we are able to help in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt with the order - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there, thanks for such a positive review! We are ever so pleased to have been able to supply you and if we can help in the future please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Great products at reasonable prices Not cheap rubbish buy with confidence I will recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Ray, thanks for leaving your review. It's great to hear that you are as confident in the quality of our products as we are! We would love to hear from you in the future so if we can help please do get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery & good prices. I would definitely recommend the Ratchet shop to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There, thanks so much for your review we are really pleased to hear how pleasant your experience has been! We also really appreciate your recommendation, if there is anything we can do to help please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and product. Glad I found the Ratchet Shop
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Chas, It's great to hear that you are pleased with our service. Hearing that you are glad to have found us is very satisfying and we really appreciate it! If there is anything more we can do please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
excellent service. All done online with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello There, thanks a bunch for leaving such a positive review! We are really pleased to hear that the items you purchased were received well. If we can be of any service in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product, well made strong and works extremely well, used for securing loads to points inside of a pick up truck loading bay.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello there, thanks for leaving your review. We are ever so pleased to hear that you are happy with the products you purchased. If we can be of assistance in the future please do get in contact, we are here to help! Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
quick helpfull, just really great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi David, thanks for your pleasant review! We are very pleased to hear that your experience buying from us has been so great. We are always trying to make sure your experience is as seamless as can be so to hear this is fantastic, If we can help in the future please get in touch. Kind Regards, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 11 months ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.80 based on 2,791 reviews