The Ratchet Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,062 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Ratchet Shop
4.8
Based on 3,062 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Ratchet Shop Reviews

About The Ratchet Shop:

Online company selling ratchet straps. Round and Webbing Slings. Grade 80 Chain sets made to order. Horizontal and Vertical \lifting Clamps. Winches, Pulleys. Safety Harnesses, Lanyards
Certified

Visit Website

Phone:

01638731608

Email:

ann@theratchetshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ratchet Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
still not arrived after a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan, we are really sorry to hear this. Please check your emails as we are looking at the best way to resolve this issue with our courier as we want to make sure these goods arrive safely and as soon as possible. Many Thanks, The Ratchet Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Best price I could find for my chain hoist and excellent service for my online purchase. I had no need to make contact so have no relevant experience, but would make the company my first option in future for similar products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good chains and efficient service. I have used them several times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products,will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product Immediate postage Brilliant service Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We buy all of our binders from The Ratchet Shop, online ordering is easy and delivery is super fast. On the occasions when I have had to ring for advice staff have been extremely helpful. I would not hesitate in recommending The Ratchet Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Next day delivery everything I wanted . Nice to support a local buisness .
The Ratchet Shop 5 star review on 8th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received them the next working day. They work perfect and are ideal for what I need them for. Makes my van look a lot tidier and organised now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products and great service. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, delivery was next day will definitely be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I needed to strap my dog travelling cage onto the car. Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with my purchase of a safety harness with quick release straps. The product looks well made and arrived with an excellent instruction manual. I ordered the harness on a Friday at 16.00 and it arrived the next morning (a Saturday) so well done to the Ratchet company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchase this equipment to work at my digger l(lift off cab) I took a chance on it for it was very reasonable priced it arrived on time and got to work promptly, it superseded all my expectations thank you 1st quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bit of kit,this is a replacement for one I lost. Had no hesitation in buying another. Worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick Next Day delivery of the 10 Heavy Duty Ratchet Straps. These straps are indeed Heavy Duty! We have ordered from elsewhere before and their HD straps are really small compared to the HD straps received from The Ratchet Shop - hopefully this will mean they last longer and don't have to be replaced every year. They are going to be used on our Recovery vehicles to secure customer vehicles.
The Ratchet Shop 5 star review on 12th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. It is exactly what I wanted. Gintautas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I expected thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality good service speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering supper fast delivery, quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had to chase up order it was still waiting to be shipped and the courier didn’t deliver when they should’ve done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ratchet Shop is rated 4.8 based on 3,062 reviews